Forums

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: First Jump Clip  (Read 876 times)
Offline  monkie
Maggot

Hello fellow rocket jumpers! Allow me to introduce myself. Just call me MONKIE haha! I'm fairly new to the rocket jumping community and this is the first time I've posted on the TF2JUMP forums. At first, I made this video for myself to see and test the video effects/editing and how much I've progressed with rocket jumping. Eventually, I thought to myself, why not just share this with the TF2JUMP community? Just a warning, this video is not about flashy jumps or doing something extraordinarily different from what you've seen. It's about the progress. The journey. I'm trying to see the difference of myself from week one from a month a practice. I purposely left all those rocket marks on the floor to show that if you deliberately practice long and hard, eventually you'll get it and you'll do it consecutively. Anyways, I hope you guys enjoy this video. PLEASE, please give me feedback on the editing! Also, I'm aware of the crappy sound. I apologize.

The first video is from WEAK one. The second video is after a month.