Forums

Pages: [1] 2
Author Topic: new C-tap script  (Read 832 times)
Fly

life aint all, sunshine and rainbows
basically whatever key you want to press for c-tap replace it with "mouse5"

EDIT
Ok so i looked at the code and some c-tap i see what you mean by it not being possible without a "wait" commade in there so i believe it is now fixed (i tested it and it worked)

Code: [Select]
alias +duckAttackJump "+duck;wait 8;-duck;wait 4;+jump;+attack;wait 20;-attack;+duck;wait 2;-duckAttackJump"
alias -duckAttackJump "-jump;-duck"
bind mouse5 +duckAttackJump

since im just a beginner at scripting anyone can edit the script and post it in the comments and explain what the change is, like i said it's just a basic script

ps--- dont forget to put "exec <whatever you named the script>" in the console
« Last Edit: October 21, 2013, 09:40:12 AM by CL4P-TP Steward Bot »

---------------------------
Intel(R)Celeron(R)CPUG550 @ 2.60 GHz --- 12.0 GB RAM
Asus NVIDIA GeForce GT 640 2GB Graphics Card
x64 Bit

Offline  Aurora
Soldier

Now alle can be good at jumping with this

Offline  alle
Soldier

gayyst
Now alle can be good at jumping with this

you wanna fucking go right now?

rip2pac4lyf

Offline  tordana
Rocketeer

OK, am I retarded or missing something? Because that "c-tap script" looks to me like it just automates doing a basic crouching rocket jump with one button instead of three, and that's not even remotely the same thing as a ctap. I wouldn't think scripting a ctap would be possible without the wait command you can't use without sv_cheats.

Offline  dellort
Rocketeer

Video Maker Extraordinaire
OK, am I retarded or missing something? Because that "c-tap script" looks to me like it just automates doing a basic crouching rocket jump with one button instead of three, and that's not even remotely the same thing as a ctap. I wouldn't think scripting a ctap would be possible without the wait command you can't use without sv_cheats.